Older thoughts


Some lines scribbled in the notepad long back…

Just came across while searching for some doc.

Time is 4.11 PM..its going to rain …..

Sitting inside the office…..i could just feel that its going to rain…..is it an illusion….

Sometimes it could be because…..now it will be raining outside or rain will be over by now..  J… but there is a slight chill feeling sitting inside this glass boxes…..yes of course office bays could be very well called as glass boxes…

Rain, it played a very important role in my life….

When I was a kid….i loved to play in the rain…i used to make small paper boats and wait for the rain to be over so that I could find some way to that my small paper boats could make its way in the small temporary spring ………

When I grew up….i always related my thoughts and dreams with rain……

So when I am sitting inside the office…..and not able to feel the…rain…….thinking about the rain outside….

My lady ur dreams will bloom…

 Can’t you hear that whisper?

Can’t you hear the bangles talk….?

Running through that slushy rain…..

Finger tips are reaching drops…..

Whom are you waiting for…

Whom those dark brown eyes are waiting for…

Waving hands and silent moments ….are todays pain…

My lady….today’s pain is tomorrow’s happiness…

My lady ur dreams will bloom…

Ur wide spread eyes will watch that….

Ur face will have that smile….

That smile …that dream shares….

My lady ur dream will bloom…

2 responses »

  1. U will even make the bangles talk, nice post:)
    Are the bangles pictures from our stock ?

    Reply

Leave a comment